Please post your promos in here. The promo deadline is 23:59 PST on Sunday, October 20th. This is 2:59 EST and 7:59 BST on Monday, October 21st. Extensions are available on request up until 24 hours before deadline. Any request made after this WILL be automatically denied unless an emergency occurs. Extensions will also be granted to all participants in a match if one participant receives an extension.