Quote Originally Posted by SputnikMusic
Indie-rock/post-hardcore group mewithoutYou, have announced the name of their new album, entitled Ten Stories. Previously referred to as "5," the album is the band's first since their 2009 It’s All Crazy! It’s All False! It’s All A Dream! It’s Alright.

It is has been hinted at that Ten Stories will be "an allegorical collection of songs that, at first listen, follows a winding narrative about a circus train crash in 19th century Montana." The album is slated for a May 15th release.

1. February 1878
2. Grist for the Malady Mill
3. East Enders Wives
4. Cardiff Giant
5. Elephant in the Dock
6. Aubergine
7. Fox’s Dream of the Log Flume
8. Nine Stories
9. Fiji Mermaid
10. Bear’s Vision of St. Agnes
Havent actually heard their last album, but this should be pretty cool. Anyone else here a fan? One of the few religious bands who are actually worth listening to.